各国有机废弃物处理

有机废弃物处理技术能够有效地减少有机废物所造成的环境污染,同时所生产制造出的有机质肥料也能回归农田利用,有效地解决化学肥料与农药残留在农作物上的问题,具有经济及环保的效益。

 

法国

  • 法国在垃圾处理方面已经进行了一系列革新,如对家庭垃圾进行分类,在公共场所设立资源垃圾回收箱,减少包装垃圾数量以及改进垃圾焚烧技术等,都取得了良好的效果。垃圾再循环政策的实施,将进一步巩固这一成果。

德国

  • 德国城市生活垃圾主要采取3种方式进行处理:一是焚烧,二是填埋,三是堆肥,大约有10%的易腐有机垃圾经堆放、高温发酵生产成堆肥,用于农田。

新加坡

  • 新加坡结合自身实际情况,形成了废弃物处理的4个重要策略。一是促进源头减量,二是加强回收利用,三是大力发展焚烧发电,新加坡土地资源紧缺,因而选择了焚烧处理方式处理不能物质利用的废弃物。四是减少垃圾埋置场的垃圾。

挪威

  • 挪威在2009年在其首都建立了新的Biogas工厂,每年可以处理5万吨的厨余,并且将厨余转换成燃料和有机肥料,目前产生的燃料足够供应首都的135辆公共巴士使用,产生的肥料可以供应约100个中型农场使用。

Organic_W10

Organic waste treatment in various countries

Organic Waste Treatment Technology can effectively reduce the environmental pollution caused by organic waste, while the production of organic fertilizer can also return to farmland use, effectively solve the chemical fertilizer and pesticide residues in crops, with economic and environmental protection benefit。

 

France

  • France has carried out a series of innovations in waste disposal, such as the classification of household waste, the establishment of public places in the waste recycling bins to reduce the number of packaging waste and improve the waste incineration technology, have achieved good results. The implementation of the waste recycling policy will further consolidate this achievement。

Germany

  • German municipal solid waste is mainly treated in three ways: one is incineration, second is landfill, the third is composting, about 10% of perishable organic waste is piled up, high temperature fermentation to produce compost for farmland。

Singapore

  • Singapore combined with its own actual situation, forming a waste disposal of the four important strategies。First, to promote the reduction of the source, the second is to strengthen recycling, the third is to develop incineration power generation, Singapore land resources are scarce, so choose incineration to deal with the waste can not be material use. The fourth is to reduce the refuse buried in the garbage。

Norway

  • Norway in 2009 in its capital established a new Biogas plant, each year can handle 50,000 tons of kitchen waste, and kitchen waste into fuel and organic fertilizer, The fuel currently produced is sufficient to supply the capital’s 135 public buses, and the resulting fertilizer can supply about 100 medium-sized farms。

Organic_W10