معالجة النفايات العضوية في مختلف البلدان

 

تكنولوجيا معالجة النفايات العضوية يمكن فعالاً في الحد من التلوث البيئي الناجم عن النفايات العضوية، في حين أن إنتاج العضوية الأسمدة يمكن العودة أيضا إلى استخدام الأراضي الزراعية، حل فعال على الأسمدة الكيميائية والاستفادة من بقايا مبيدات الآفات في المحاصيل، مع توفير الحماية الاقتصادية والبيئية。

 

فرنسا

  • فرنسا أجرت سلسلة من الابتكارات في مجال التخلص من النفايات، مثل تصنيف النفايات المنزلية، وإنشاء أماكن عامة في صناديق إعادة تدوير النفايات الحد من عدد نفايات التغليف وتحسين تكنولوجيا حرق النفايات، وحققت نتائج جيدة. تنفيذ النفايات إعادة التدوير السياسة سيزيد من تدعيم هذا الإنجاز。

ألمانيا

  • النفايات الصلبة البلدية الألمانية أساسا المعالجة في ثلاث طرق: واحدة الحرق، وهو ثاني مواقع طمر النفايات، الثالث سماد، تراكمت حوالي 10% نفايات العضوية القابلة للتلف، ارتفاع درجة حرارة التخمير لإنتاج السماد العضوي للأراضي الزراعية。

سنغافورة

  • سنغافورة مجتمعة مع الحالة الفعلية الخاصة به، يشكل التخلص من نفايات من strategies。 الهامة الأربعة أولاً، الترويج للحد المصدر، والثاني تعزيز إعادة التدوير، والثالث تطوير توليد الطاقة الترميد، سنغافورة الأرض الموارد شحيحة، وحتى تختار الترميد للتعامل مع النفايات لا يمكن أن يكون استخدام المواد. والرابع للحد من النفايات مدفونة في القمامة。

النرويج

  • النرويج في عام 2009 في عاصمتها إنشاء مصنع جديد للغاز حيوي، ويمكن التعامل مع كل سنة 50 ألف طن من نفايات المطبخ والمطبخ النفايات إلى وقود والمنتجة سماد عضوي، الوقود حاليا كافية لتزويد الحافلات العامة 135 في العاصمة، ويمكن توريد الأسمدة الناتجة عن المزارع المتوسطة الحجم حوالي 100。

Organic_W10

Organic waste treatment in various countries

Organic Waste Treatment Technology can effectively reduce the environmental pollution caused by organic waste, while the production of organic fertilizer can also return to farmland use, effectively solve the chemical fertilizer and pesticide residues in crops, with economic and environmental protection benefit。

 

France

  • France has carried out a series of innovations in waste disposal, such as the classification of household waste, the establishment of public places in the waste recycling bins to reduce the number of packaging waste and improve the waste incineration technology, have achieved good results. The implementation of the waste recycling policy will further consolidate this achievement。

Germany

  • German municipal solid waste is mainly treated in three ways: one is incineration, second is landfill, the third is composting, about 10% of perishable organic waste is piled up, high temperature fermentation to produce compost for farmland。

Singapore

  • Singapore combined with its own actual situation, forming a waste disposal of the four important strategies。First, to promote the reduction of the source, the second is to strengthen recycling, the third is to develop incineration power generation, Singapore land resources are scarce, so choose incineration to deal with the waste can not be material use. The fourth is to reduce the refuse buried in the garbage。

Norway

  • Norway in 2009 in its capital established a new Biogas plant, each year can handle 50,000 tons of kitchen waste, and kitchen waste into fuel and organic fertilizer, The fuel currently produced is sufficient to supply the capital’s 135 public buses, and the resulting fertilizer can supply about 100 medium-sized farms。

Organic_W10