标准型SUN-1500L

  • 免堆科技颠覆统堆肥法,3~8小时内,将有机废弃物转变成有机肥料或动物用饲料

[1]送料&碎解系统

U型螺旋输送机,将欲处理物料送至碎解机。有机废弃物中所含之有机硬物皆可直接碎解,不需再挑除,精密且高效率之碎解设备,在处理过程中不需添加水,即可将有机硬物碎解成浆状物。
[2]输送&裂解系统

将碎解后之浆状有机废弃物输送至裂解系统。碎解后之有机废弃物残渣产生数百倍作用表面积,再添加免堆微生物酵素及资材配方,可大幅缩短处理时间,并以负压高温(100℃以上)灭菌,达到速成处理效益,并使成品符合有机肥份。
[3]压缩排气系统

裂解反应作用后,运用高科技之压缩排气设备,采密闭式的气、液分离技术处理含水量高之有机废弃物,快速节能并可大幅缩短物料干燥时间,其所排放之空气、水皆符合排放标准,排放水可另再处理成安全之饮用水。

[4]热源供应系统

特殊炉身及管圈构造不但拥有最佳之安全性及耐用性,在长时间运转后亦能保持超高效率,配合热媒往复式循环不仅让热媒油体发挥最高使用寿命与热传效能,密闭式设计无二次公害,符合环保标准。(本系统经国际标准法规检定合格证明)
[5]程式控制系统

可程式控制及多项制程软体供选择,操作简便,全程采系统自动化控制。各项安全、防护系统均以高标准设计施工,零配件符合VDE,GS,UL,CE认证。(亦可选配人机介面控制系统)
[6]再生产物利用

产出成品为高品质之土壤改良剂或生物活性有机质肥料,亦称「环保肥」,可适合各种土壤改良及促进农作物养份吸收,施用于土壤中不仅可提高肥效,并具肥料功能,更具保肥效益。

設備規格表

『標準型』

依批次處理量分為:SUN-1500L;SUN-3000L;SUN-5000L

Standard model SUN-1500L

  • Processing Units and Operation/Converting the organic wastes into fertilizers or feed supplement within 3 to 8 hours

[1]Input & shattering device

U-shaped spiral unit of the machine transports feed stock to a shattering device. The rigid materials of the organic waste can be shattered directly without any pre-treatment/segregation. Precise and high performance of the shattering device converts the hard materials into slurry without any addition of water. Total active surface area of the shattered organic waste is increased several hundred folds.
[2]Transporting & decomposing system

The shattered organic waste residues are transported to a decomposing system. Addition of Composting-free microbial enzymes and supplementary materials shortens the processing time. Subsequently, residues are heated to 100℃ for steriliza­tion. The product following this process can be readily used as organic fertilizer.
[3]Compressing and exhausting system

Compressing and exhausting system evaporates excess water/moisture from the organic waste residues having higher moisture/water content. This system also shortens the total time required for drying the product. The processed water is non­polluting potable water and meets environmental safety stan­dards.
[4]Heating system

Specially designed heating and circulatory system is highly efficient, safe and durable. This system uses low cost recycled heating oil. This has numerous advantages such as, power-saving, rapid heating, sustained oil life, nil secondary pollution and meets environmental safety standards.
[5]Programmable control and safety systems

The multiple processes of the system are automated, controlled and programmable by user friendly software. All parts of the equipment are strong, sturdy, and durable. In addition, they meet higher safety standards while all other accessories and machine parts confirms with VDE, GS, UL, CE standards. (Mechanical control inter­faces are also available.)
[6]Recycled end product

The end product of this process is high quality soil conditioner or bioactive organic fertilizer popularly called as “environmen­tal fertilizer.” It is suitable for improving soil health and increasing nutrient absorption capacity of crops. When applied to soil, increases microbial activity and fertilization use efficiency.

Details

『Standard model』

Standard model: includes SUN-1500L, SUN-3000L and SUN-5000L