النموذج القياسي SUN-1500L

  • وحدات المعالجة والتشغيل / تحويل النفايات العضوية إلى أسمدة أو مكمل غذائي خلال 3 إلى 8 ساعات

[1]جهاز الإدخال والتشويش

وحدة لولبية على شكل حرف U من الماكينة تنقل مخزون الأعلاف إلى جهاز تحطيم. يمكن تحطيم المواد الصلبة من النفايات العضوية مباشرة دون أي معالجة مسبقة / عزل. الأداء الدقيق والأداء العالي لجهاز التحطيم يحول المواد الصلبة إلى ملاط ​​دون أي إضافة للماء. مجموع مساحة السطح النشط من النفايات العضوية المدمرة يزيد عدة مئات من الطيات
[2]نظام

النقل والتحليل يتم نقل مخلفات الفضلات العضوية المحطمة إلى نظام متحلل. تؤدي إضافة الإنزيمات الميكروبية الخالية من السماد والمواد التكميلية إلى تقليل وقت المعالجة. في وقت لاحق ، يتم تسخين المخلفات إلى 100 ℃ من أجل التعقيم. يمكن استخدام المنتج بعد هذه العملية بسهولة كسماد عضوي.
[3]نظام

ضغط واستنفاد نظام الضغط والاستنفاد يتبخر الماء الزائد / الرطوبة من مخلفات النفايات العضوية التي تحتوي على نسبة أعلى من الرطوبة / الماء. هذا النظام أيضا تقصير الوقت الإجمالي المطلوب لتجفيف المنتج. المياه المعالجة غير ملوثة بمياه الشرب وتفي بمعايير السلامة البيئية.
[4]نظام التسخين نظام

التدفئة والدورة الدموية المصمم خصيصًا عالي الكفاءة وآمن ودائم. يستخدم هذا النظام زيت التدفئة منخفض التكلفة المعاد تدويره. هذا له العديد من المزايا مثل ، توفير الطاقة ، التسخين السريع ، الحياة النفطية المستدامة ، التلوث الثانوي دون الصفر ، وتفي بمعايير السلامة البيئية.
[5]أنظمة التحكم والأمان القابلة للبرمجة

تتم عمليات النظام المتعددة والتحكم بها وبرمجيتها بواسطة برنامج سهل الاستخدام. جميع أجزاء المعدات قوية وقوية ودائمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي تلبي معايير السلامة العالية في حين أن جميع الملحقات وقطع غيار الآلات الأخرى تتوافق مع معايير VDE ، GS ، UL ، CE. (واجهات التحكم الميكانيكية وتتوفر أيضا.)
[6]المنتج النهائي المعاد تدويره المنتج

النهائي لهذه العملية هو مكيف التربة عالي الجودة أو الأسمدة العضوية النشطة بيولوجيا والتي يطلق عليها عمومًا “الأسمدة البيئية”. وهي مناسبة لتحسين صحة التربة وزيادة قدرة امتصاص المغذيات للمحاصيل. عند تطبيقها على التربة ، يزيد من النشاط الميكروبي والاخصاب كفاءة الاستخدام.

Details

『Standard model』

Standard model: includes SUN-1500L, SUN-3000L and SUN-5000L

Standard model SUN-1500L

  • Processing Units and Operation/Converting the organic wastes into fertilizers or feed supplement within 3 to 8 hours

[1]Input & shattering device

U-shaped spiral unit of the machine transports feed stock to a shattering device. The rigid materials of the organic waste can be shattered directly without any pre-treatment/segregation. Precise and high performance of the shattering device converts the hard materials into slurry without any addition of water. Total active surface area of the shattered organic waste is increased several hundred folds.
[2]Transporting & decomposing system

The shattered organic waste residues are transported to a decomposing system. Addition of Composting-free microbial enzymes and supplementary materials shortens the processing time. Subsequently, residues are heated to 100℃ for steriliza­tion. The product following this process can be readily used as organic fertilizer.
[3]Compressing and exhausting system

Compressing and exhausting system evaporates excess water/moisture from the organic waste residues having higher moisture/water content. This system also shortens the total time required for drying the product. The processed water is non­polluting potable water and meets environmental safety stan­dards.
[4]Heating system

Specially designed heating and circulatory system is highly efficient, safe and durable. This system uses low cost recycled heating oil. This has numerous advantages such as, power-saving, rapid heating, sustained oil life, nil secondary pollution and meets environmental safety standards.
[5]Programmable control and safety systems

The multiple processes of the system are automated, controlled and programmable by user friendly software. All parts of the equipment are strong, sturdy, and durable. In addition, they meet higher safety standards while all other accessories and machine parts confirms with VDE, GS, UL, CE standards. (Mechanical control inter­faces are also available.)
[6]Recycled end product

The end product of this process is high quality soil conditioner or bioactive organic fertilizer popularly called as “environmen­tal fertilizer.” It is suitable for improving soil health and increasing nutrient absorption capacity of crops. When applied to soil, increases microbial activity and fertilization use efficiency.

Details

『Standard model』

Standard model: includes SUN-1500L, SUN-3000L and SUN-5000L