免堆设备历史沿革

2000年 免堆科技1.0

叶山公司发表免堆处理技术,创新提出有机废弃物「免堆肥」的概念,将原本需耗时至少数个月的堆肥腐熟过程缩短至3小时,同时解决空污及水污的问题。

2008年 免堆科技2.0

免堆科技开始商业化生产销售,陆续至20多个国家参展,并于当地建立代理商,且获得美国、日本、欧盟29国…等全球40多个国家的发明专利肯定。

2015年 免堆科技3.0

开发以肥料生产为导向的免堆DIY肥料机,并与国际验证机构BSI合作,验证免堆处理相较于传统有机废弃物处理法可减少95%以上的排碳量。

2018年 免堆科技4.0

运用工业4.0的感测器物联网、大数据分析等最新科技,将免堆设备和免堆配方更紧密的结合,使免堆处理的效率提升及成本大幅降低,创造更多效益。

免堆设备

升级目前量产规格化的设备COM-500L及DIY-150L智慧物联网,纳入多项监控制程参数的感测器(如:环境温度、物料温度、搅拌速度、加热功率、反应参数…等),利用新增的物联网功能将各项数据即时上传至云端主机,与云端主机资料库数据进行即时比对分析,自动调整设备的各项运转参数,确保免堆酵素在最佳的反应状态。

免堆配方(免堆酵素+养份资材)

升级版的免堆配方结合免堆设备,增加物联网及云端数据分析功能,将软硬体的技术即时微调优化免堆酵素的反应系数,确保免堆酵素维持在最佳的状态,因此可搭配新版精炼粹取的免堆酵素,不仅可降低免堆酵素的应用成本,并可提高免堆酵素的催化分解效率,使免堆酵素能够在更精准的时间内完成反应。

免堆科技4.0同步结合设备与配方并再创新,不仅能节省处理过程的能源消耗,且可降低免堆酵素的运转成本,整体可将免堆科技批次处理成本减少30~50%,创造环保、农业、经济三赢的新契机。

 
系统名称 固肥化处理系统 液肥化处理系统
设备类型 标准型STD-5000L 标准型KWFF-1500L
商业型SUN-250L 商业型SUN-250L
商业型SUN-500L 商业型SUN-500L
经济型SUN-5000L 经济型SUN-5000L
DIY肥料机 DIY-150L DIY肥料机 DIY-150L

Free-stack equipment history

Year 2000, Composting-free Technology 1.0

Yes-Sun announced the novel Composting-free Technology with the innovative concept of “no-composting on organic waste treatment”. The time required of converting the organic waste into fertilizer has been shortened from months to 3 hours by Composting-free Technology and simultaneously solved the water and air pollution issues.

Year 2008, Composting-free Technology 2.0

Yes-Sun started marketing the Composting-free Technology commercially, we attended the exhibitions in more than 20 countries and established distributor agents. Besides, the Composting-free Technology has been awarded the invention patent in more than 40 countries including the United States, Japan and European Union (29 countries), etc.

Year 2015, Composting-free Technology 3.0

Yes-Sun developed the “Agriculture-Oriented” DIY Fertilizer Machine, and by cooperating with global certification company BSI, the low carbon emission of Composting-free Technology was verified. Report issued by BSI show that the Composting-free treatment can reduces more than 95% of carbon dioxide emission compared to traditional methods.

Year 2018, Composting-free Technology 4.0

With new technology of Industrial 4.0 such as Cyber-Physical System(CPS) controls, Internet of things (IoT) sensors, and cloud big data analyses, the Composting-free equipment and formula are integrated more solid and better efficiency, which can greatly reduce the cost of treatment and create more profit.

Composting-free Equipment

We upgraded the standardized equipment including COM-500L and DIY-150L with new IoT technology. More operation parameters are recorded and controlled by the new IoT sensors attached to system, such as environment temperature, material temperature, mixing speed, heating power and other reaction parameters. All data are transmitted to cloud server through internet and analysed in real-time. The operation parameters will be automatic adjusted by software to ensure the enzymes are in best reaction condition for entire process.

Composting-free Formula (Composting-free Enzymes & nutrient materials)

With new Composting-free equipment with IoT and cloud data analysis, the operation parameters of the new Composting-free formula can be optimized in best condition. Thus, users can adopt the new extracted Composting-free enzymes with lower the application cost and higher reaction efficiency, and the reaction time of the enzymes can be controlled more precisely.

Composting-free Technology 4.0 has integrated hardware equipment and software formula in a brand-new way to save the energy consumption and the operation cost of formula simultaneously. As a result, the total operation cost of Composting-free treatment will be cut down by 30~50%, and create new win-win opportunities for both environmental protection, agricultural and economy.

System name

Solid fertilizer treatment system

Liquid fertilizer treatment system

Equipment type

STD. SUN-5000L

STD. KWFF-1500L

COM. SUN-250L

COM. SUN-250L

COM. SUN-500L

COM. SUN-500L

ECO. SUN-5000L

ECO. SUN-5000L

DIYFertilizer Machine DIY-150L

DIYFertilizer Machine DIY-150L